Get Adobe Flash player

Lectures

XXIV - Tamhankar Memorial Lecture

Report on XXII Tamhankar Memorial Lecture - 2015

XXIII Tamhankar Memorial Lecture
(approximately 1 MB)

XXII Tamhankar Memorial Lecture
(approximately 4.35 MB)

XXI Tamhankar Memorial Lecture
 download (approximately 10.1 MB)

XX Tamhankar Memorial Lecture
 download (approximately 16 MB)

 

You are here

Executive Committee

EC Members List 2016-18

 IIM Hyderabad Chapter Executive Committee 2016-18

Details of Members List

Office Bearers Position 

Name

Contact address

Contact Numbers

E-Mail ID

 

 

 

Office #

Mobile #

 

Chairman

Dr. Dinesh Kumar Likhi

CMD, MIDHANI, Kanchanbagh, Hyderabad

24340201

9177236663

cmd@midhani.com, dinesh.likhi@midhani.com

Vice-chairman

Dr Samir V Kamat

Director, DMRL, Kanchanbagh, Hyderabad – 500 058

24340681 / 24340233

9885028580

kamat@dmrl.drdo.in

Vice-chairman

Shri SK Jha

DPM, MIDHANI, Kanchanbagh, Hyderabad

24343797

9100033949

dpm@midhani.com

Vice-chairman

Dr. T Raghu

DMRL, Kanchanbagh, Hyderabad – 58

24340640 / 24586458

9490116125

traghu5006@yahoo.com

Vice-chairman

Shri B Saha

RD, RCMA(M), Kanchanbagh, Hyderabad

24006601 / 24340750

9949956601

bsaha898@yahoo.co.in

Secretary

Shri G.V.R.Murty

GM, MIDHANI, Kanchanbagh, Hyderabad

24341228

8978885167

gvrmurty@midhani.com

Treasurer

Shri Rajnish Goyal

DMRL, Kanchanbagh, Hyderabad – 58

24586616

9441426798

goyal.rajnish@gmail.com, rajnish@dmrl.drdo.in

Joint Secretary

Dr Komal Kapoor

DGM, NFC, ECIL Post, Hyderabad

27184091 / 27175145

9291566867

kapoor4798@yahoo.com

Joint Secretary

Shri PSS Naidu

M/s. Deccan Smith Pvt. Ltd., Plot No. 16, Phase-1, IDA Mallapur, Hyderabad -76

27174038 / 27175071

9000990566

deccan_smiths@yahoo.co.in, deccansmiths@gmail.com

Joint Secretary

Dr. Pinaki P Bhattacharjee

IIT, Hyderabad, Kandi, District-Medak

2301 6069

8121091743

pinakib@iith.ac.in

Member

Dr. Raghu C Reddy

C-Met, IDA, Phase-III, Cherlapally, HCL Post, Hyderabad - 51

27262437

9441482642

rcreddy_blr@yahoo.com, rereddy@cmet.gov.in

Member

Shri V Vijay Kumar

NFC, ECIL Post, Hyderabad – 500062

27183240

9908625949/ 9440040513

vemaraju@yahoo.com

Member

Shri LV Ratna Kumar

Korindo Technologies Pvt. Ltd., 6-3-612/6A, Anandnagar Colony, Khairtabad, Hyderabad – 500 004

23396492

9000933420

lkrajukumar@yahoo.com

Member

Shri Kulvir Singh

AGM, BHEL (R&D)

 

9849057376

kulvir@bhelrnd.co.in

Member

Shri ChVN Sai Prakash

MD, Manjira Machine Builders, 307&308, Bhanu Enclave, Sundaranagar, Hyderabad – 38

23701172 / 23702100

9885028333

manjiramachine@yahoo.co.in

Member

Shri D.Gopi krishna

MIDHANI, Kanchanbagh, Hyderabad – 500058

24341333

8978885168

dgopikrishna@midhani.com

Member

Dr. P K Jain

ARCI, Balapur, Hyderabad – 500 005

 

9849446456

pkjain1966@gmail.com

Member

Mr KVA Chakravarti

ISRO, C/O MIDHANI, Hyderabad 

24342068

9440769054

kva.chakravarthi@gmail.com

Member

Dr K Ramanjaneyulu

MGIT, PO Chaitanya Bharati, Gandipet, Hyderabad – 500 075

 

9848741147

raman_meta@yahoo.com

Member

Shri P Mohan

Metsonic Engineers (P) Ltd., 63, Ishaq colony,Wellington Road, Secunderabad

27847000 / 27844054

9490167000

mohanp45@rediffmail.com, metsonic.engineers@gmail.com

Advisory Board

Dr K Bhanu Shankar Rao

Professor,MGIT ,Hyderabad

 

9493330125

kota.bhanu@gmail.com

Advisory Board

Shri M Narayana Rao

CEO,MTAR,Hyderabad    

23115342

9989055569

nrmyneni@gmail.com

 


Not Found

The requested URL was not found on this server.


Apache Server at iimhydchap.com Port 80